Sunday, October 3, 2010

Wheat grass barley grass

Although gluten is only in the grain, unfortunately both wheat and barley grass preparations can inadvertently contain seeds. So these products are NOT gluten free – they are on the restricted list for someone on a gluten-free diet.

See the list on

Visit my Website for more information

Follow me on Facebook

Watch my videos on Youtube

No comments:

Post a Comment